Heritage Palms Veterans Association

 

Click here to edit subtitle

Point at the www. address and left click.

Heritage Palms Webpage................................. www.hpgcc.com

_________________________________________________________________


Veterans Links

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs.................. www.va.gov

American Legion Veterans Organization............ http://www.va.gov

VFW-Veterans of Foreign Wars USA.................. www.vfw.org

Disabled Veterans Organization........................ http://www.dav.org/

Lee County Office of Veterans Affairs......... ....... http://www.lee-county.com/gov/

Veterans Drug Rehab Inormation....................... www.drugrehab.com/addiction/veterans/   

_________________________________________________________________


Newspapers

USA Today........................................ www.usatoday.com

Ft. Myers News-Press....................... www.news-press.com

Atlanta Journal Constitution............. www.ajc.com

Boston Globe..................................... www.bostonglobe.com

Chicago Tribune................................. www.chicagotribune.com

Cincinnati Enquirer............................ www.cincinnati.com

Cleveland Plain Dealer....................... www.cleveland.com/plaindealer/

Detroit Free Press.............................. www.freep.com

Des Moines Register........................... www.desmoinesregister.com

Indianapolis Star................................ www.indystar.com

Kansas City Star................................. www.kansascity.com

Louisville Courier-Journal.................. www.courier-journal.com

Minneapolis-St. Paul Star Tribune....... www.m.startribune.comNe

New York Times.................................. www.nytimes.com 

Philadelphia Daily News..................... www.pilly.com

Pittsburgh Post Gazette...................... http://www.post-gazette.com/

St. Louis Post Dispatch........................ www.stltoday.com/news/

Wall Street Journal.............................. www.wsj.com

Washington Times................................ www.washingtontimes.com

_____________________________________________________________

******************************************************************

To find establishments that offer veterans discounts click on the button >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>        

****************************************************************************

Live Theater Links


Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Ft. Myers

www.bbmannpah.com


Broadway Palms Dinner Theater

Ft. Myers

www.broadwaypalm.com

 

Florida Repatory Theater – Ft. Myers

http://www.floridarep.org/2014-2015-season.shtml


Cultural Park Theater – Cape Coral

http://www.culturalpark.com/


Gulfshore Playhouse – Naples

http://www.gulfshoreplayhouse.org/


Naples Philharmonic

http://www.artisnaples.org/






****************************************************************************

Law Enforcement Links

(non-emergency e-mails)


Lee County Sheriff's Office

www.sheriffleefl.org


City of Ft. Myers Police

 

 

Florida State Police

 

 

Weather & News Links


Wink Weather

http://www.winknews.com/weather


Weather Street

http://www.winknews.com/weather (enter your zip code)


NBC-2 News & Weather

http://www.winknews.com/weather

 




Military Webpage Links:



US Army.....  ......................http://www.army.mil/  
US Navy....  ........................http://www.navy.mil/   
US Marines.....  ..................http://www.marines.mil 
US Air Force...... ................http://www.af.mil/
US Coast Guard.................https://www.uscg.mil/


Airlines flying to & from Ft. Myers (RSW)


Air Canada

www.aircanada.com 

 

American Airlines

http://www.aa.com


Delta Airlines

http://www.delta.com


Frontier Airlines

http.//flyfrontier.com


JetBlue Airlines

http://www.jetblue.com


Southwest Airlines

http.//southwest.com


Spirit Airlines

http://www.spirit.com


Airlines to & From (RSW) continued


Sun Country Airlines

www.suncountry.com


US Airways

http://www.usairways.com


United Airlines

http://www.united.com/


Westjet Airlines

www.westjet.com






Airlines flying to & from Punta Gorda  (PGD)


Allegiant Airlines

www.allegiantair.com 


PerituneMaterial_Resort2
-5:54